The Alliance for Pioneer Square

BIA Board Members

Pioneer Square BIA Board Members

Manu Alfau | La Bodega |Restaurant, northeast edge of district

Barry Blanton | Blanton Turner |Professional Services, north edge of district

Jennie Dorsett | Hudson Pacific Properties | Property Owner, southwest edge of district

Lindsey Eng | 220 & Change | Co-Working and event space, center of district

Bruce Gryniewski | Gallatin Public Affairs | Partner, west edge of district

Adam Hasson | SAMIS | Property Owner, northeast side of new boundary

Mike Klotz | Delicatus & The Kitchen | Restaurant, Bar, Event Space, Winery, center of district

Gerry Lamontagne | Courtyard by Marriott | Hotels, northeast side of new boundary

Jeff Lilley | Union Gospel Mission | Human Services, east side of new boundary

Paul D. McKee | Tashiro Kaplan Artists Building | Studios & galleries, east side of new boundary

Jennifer Marcure | EMC Isilon | Large Employer, south end of district

Alex Mondau | Community Sourced Capital | Small Business finance, east edge

Caroline Lemay | Bassetti Architecture | Small Business, west edge

Aimee O’Carroll | Go C Studios | Architects, SE edge of district

Jane Richlovsky | 57 Biscayne | Artist, Studio Collective, north end of district

Rolando Salinas | Temple Billiards/The Pharmacy | Restaurant/Nightlife, center of district

Ward Van Allen | Alstadt | Restaurant, center of district

Grant Wojahn | Quote Wizard | On-line Professional Services, north end of district









Contact Us

Alliance for Pioneer Square
310 1st Ave S, Suite 201
Seattle, WA
Phone: (206) 667-0687

What’s Happening?